Education Advisors

Region Education Advisor Contact Details
Derby Ms Leonie Moukodi 07958061098
01332732665
leonie@simoneducation.com
Luton Ms Irene Lelieveld 07702964756
01908331772
Irene@simoneducation.com
London (north)
Hackney/Dalston Ms Jacqueline Bandin 07940424032
Jacqueline@simoneducation.com
Tottenham Ms C. Omedeyi 07957138924
02082455106
okf@simoneducation.com
London (south)
Lambeth Ms Linda Hudson 07723044064
linda@simoneducation.com
Greenwich Lisa Odoch 07837 488112

lodoch@simoneducation.com

Lewisham/Greenwich Dr Yemi Shode 07949654332
yemi@simoneducation.com